Thursday, February 9, 2012

'Bel Ami' red carpet premiere


The past few weeks have been filled with informationphoto stills, and details surrounding Robert Pattinson's newest film,Bel Ami
Red carpet information for the premiere of the film was posted today on the Berlin Film Festival live stream site. The red carpet for the film will begin at 6:45 PM CET on Friday, February 17, 2012, which translates to 12:45 PM EST, 11:45 AM CST, and 9:45 AM PST in the United States. 
Fans can watch a live stream of the press conference, photo call, and red carpet by visiting this link!
Two new clips from the film were also released today.  Rob's character, Georges Duroy, is the focal point in both clips, giving fans a small taste of what they can expect from the film. Check the sidebar of this article to see one of the two clips!
Check here for a list of Bel Ami worldwide release dates! 
Source: examiner.com

No comments:

There was an error in this gadget